Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Hurstbourne Tarrant Parish

Responsibilities

Welcome to Hurstbourne Tarrant Parish Council

The Parish Council meets on the third Monday of each month at 7.30 p.m. in the Community Hall.

 (Please note there is no meeting in August) 

Parish Council - Main contact details:

Chairman: Ian Kitson 01264 736733 E-mail 

Clerk: Miriam Edwards 01264 736677 E-mail

Test Valley Borough Councillor - Ward Member for Bourne Valley:

Mr Peter Giddings, 16 Shepherds Rise Vernham Dean Andover SP11 0HD –  01264 737647, mobile 07721 051832,

Email: cllrpgiddings@testvalley.gov.uk

Hampshire County Councillor  - Andover North:

Ms Kirsty North, 31 Cusden Drive Andover Hants SP10 3TF  -  Mobile:  07868 981320

Bus. email:  Kirsty.North@hants.gov.uk

Local Member of Parliament:

Rt Hon Kit Malthouse Member for North West Hants  2 Church Close, Andover SP10 1DP  Tel.  01264 401401

Email: kit.malthouse.mp@parliament.uk

Complaints or Comments

If you have a complaint or comment about Hurstbourne Tarrant Parish Council, please print out and complete the Form (below) and return it to the Clerk.

 

Responsibilities and contact details for Hurstbourne Tarrant Parish Councillors: 

Hurstbourne Tarrant Parish Council Members

Role Name Contact Information Portfolio

Chairman

Ian Kitson

01264 736733

councillor.ian.kitson@hbt.org.uk

Allotments and environment

Vice-chairman

Mark Thomas

01264 736 456

councillor.mark.thomas@hbt.org.uk

Footpaths, playing fields and HTCC liaison

Councillor

Jamie Williams

07977 077875

councillor.jamie.williams@hbt.org.uk

Planning, Upton and Pill Heath

Councillor

Louisa Russell

07891 243488

councillor.louisa.russell@hbt.org.uk

HbT primary school liaison and play equipment

Councillor

David Sullivan

01264 736514

councillor.david.sullivan@hbt.org.uk

Hurstbourne Swifts

Clerk

Miriam Edwards

01264 736677

theparishclerk@hbt.org.uk

Parish Clerk and RFO

 

Any correspondence for the Parish Council should be addressed to: The Clerk, Chestnut Cottage, The Dene, Hurstbourne Tarrant, Andover, Hampshire, SP11 0AN

If you have any queries regarding a Parish Council meeting or would like to submit a question to the Council then please contact Miriam Edwards (clerk to the parish council) on 01264 736677 or theparishclerk@hbt.org.uk